Anna, age 25 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 610617
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Anna for her password to view photos.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm
Weight: 97 lb - 44 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: fashion designer
 
About myself
I have a positive outlook on life and enjoy spending time with like-minded people. I would rather act and regret than do nothing and...regret constantly. I'm social worker by profession so be sure - I'm open, sociable, active and compassionate lady. I like taking care of people and I am free of prejudices. Life is ours to live, to love, to try..! My biggest hobby is fitness and it's gonna be my second occupation soon. I consider perfect body the ideal frame for the perfect soul so I work both on my physical and mental beauty. I love reading, cooking and travelling too. I know that men love beautiful women but I kindly ask you not to size me up just as a doll. I'm genuine person with big heart and curious mind. You like Ukrainian woman as me?
About my partner
Show me your love - and get double love in return. Do not put off writing to me, dear. As you already know - I'm free of prejudice. Love is a feeling for a whole person so I don't think that making a list of requirements has any real sense...man is not an object in a showcase! I want to fall in love in your shortcomings too so please be open and honest with me - that's the only demand. As for the general purpose of being here on this site, I would love meeting my partner for long-lasting relationship. Romance - marriage - family is a natural sequence of events for two people who are happy together. Do you think we could be a great couple on this dating site?
Hobbies
reading, going to cinema, karaoke, music
Dating goal

relationship, friendship, marriage