Liana, age 35 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 608831
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Liana for her password to view photos.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: black
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: Computer systems and networks
 
About myself
What can I tell about myself? I decide to use web date for my feauture happiness. My friends say that I am an easygoing person. To my mind it is important to be able to get across to people in my life and reach a compromise. Optimism is one of my other features. I enjoy life in all its manifestations, I think whatever happens happens for the best I am cheerful and happy person I am friendly and outgoing as well. I appreciate a good sense of humour, timely joke helps to take life easier. I am modest and faithful, self-sufficient, frank and straightforward, I have my own opinion about things I prefer active way of life. Moving is living. I see the beauty of the world around me, capture nice moments in photograph, is not it nice to leave these moment living forever in the photos? I adore nature and sea. Cross stitching is one of my hobbies. While doing that I can relax and embody my creative ideas into pictures on an embroidered cloth. I love travelling- new impressions, learning new things is also important for me, I think my brain always needs food like new interesting and useful knowledge.
About my partner
The ideal man for me is kind and decent, responsible and careful, the one who appreciates family values, the man who is able to make me happy and make my dreams come true, generous and optimistic, self-confident, the one who can support me in any life situations, the one who keeps his word, who could share interests with me, I think a happy couple is the one where two people complement each other, give each other freedom, love support and care. Is that you? If yes, I will make you the happiest man in the world. whats means for you an international marriage?
Hobbies
I love working out in the gym, swimming, cycling.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Mariage