Julia, age 30 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Sexologist
About myself
I love feeling happy when I'm in love and if people are happy next to me, then I feel that I am rich! My parents have always been an example of love and family happiness for me, they have been together for more than thirty years, although my father is fifteen years older than my mother, I looked at them and I know that love exists and this is what I can find on any given day! I am very romantic and gentle, my dream is to see the jungle and find true love! I have an amazing job that helps me to help people and every day I understand the feelings of people better, I know that the world is not divided into bad and good, but we can choose the path and most importantly accept each other as we are and love unselfishly. I believe in true friendship, pure love and sincere romance.
About my partner
I believe that the man whom I am looking for will respect my opinion, he will always find time to be together, he will make me laugh, because through laughter there is love and joint best moments. I would like a wise man who is mature in his judgments, not a boy, but a man. I have always believed in strong men that the strength of a man is that he is faithful to his choice! If you chose me, then you are with me.
Psychology, erotic stories, active sport
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

long-term relationship, marriage