Alina, age 27 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 578476
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Alina for her password to view photos.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkasy
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: red
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
 
About myself
I have a huge inner world as I'm a person of art. My imagination is huge and I love to create something new, expressing my feelings this way. Even although my occupation is only partly related to this field, I love enjoying my cozy evenings, drawing something or even singing sometimes. I'm a very romantic woman with a big heart, but at the same time, I'm a very goal-oriented and serious person. I know for sure what I want to get in this life and how to achieve it. I believe that it's very important to be the many-sided person who never stops improving and developing yourself. And I have one my biggest dream that I want to come true in the near future.
About my partner
Speaking of the man, that I want to have near... I don't have any certain requests. I just need to feel his sincere love. To wake up with sweet kisses every morning. To know that he will never leave me and always be ready to protect me. After all, any woman wants to feel a princess, the most special woman in the world. Just for the one special man. But of course, I good sense of humor would be just a benefit as it's really cool to stay positive even in the most difficult situations in our lives. So maybe you're the one I need?
Age criteria
searches a mature person