Anna, age 34 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 578011
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Anna for her password to view photos.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporizhzhya
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: Supervisor
 
About myself
Description of me is very simple. I'm a woman, who is searching for her second half. It's different from the other women. For me this step is very brave and I think, that I'm ready to welcome love and happiness into my life and to give away all the best I have for someone. As for the qualities I have, I could give a list of them, but the best way to know a person is to have a conversation. As a hint I can say, that I love arts, sport and something very exotic, but I won't write it here. Let's say I keep it for more personal talk on this dating site.
About my partner
No matter how strong a woman is, she is still waiting for a man stronger, than herself. But not to restrict her freedom, but in order to give her the right to be weak. I truly want to find the real man who will be my strong wall and my everything... It is my first experience with this dating site but still, I hope that it will turn into success.
Hobbies
I have a strange hobby, usually I tailor clothes myself. Maybe some day I could sew something for my future man?
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Love, romance, serious and long term relations, to build cozy family atmosphere.