Anastasia, age 29 Online now

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 575713
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Anastasia for her password to view photos.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: doctorate
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Beauty salon administrator
About myself
I enjoy spending my free time outdoors. I like long walks in the park and going somewhere outside the city. I love sports and I adore jogging, fitness. I do horseback riding as a hobby. I am open and positive person, I enjoy communication but I also need quiet times at home reading a book or listening to pleasant music. ... I often walk in the forest. I like to keep fit and I exercise regularly. .. I love getting new friends, watching interesting movies, reading books, listening to music. Sport - is important part of my life. Several days a week I usually go to the gym, visit pilates classes and aerobic. However, sometimes I feel very tired, then the perfect rest is being on the beach and enjoy sunsets. ... I like to have a rest in the nature and do sports.I like reading as well. ...
About my partner
I would be extremely happy if an honest, determined, caring, reliable, kind, understanding man falls in love with me and I reciprocate him my affection. I would appreciate an open nature, optimistic views and courage in my future partner. I hope to meet my kindred soul. I want my future husband to be kind, responsible and honest with me. I want to feel myself protected with him. I hope you are that man I have been searching for all my life!