Ganna, age 34 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: dental technician
 
About myself
I have many plans, many ideas, life for me is incredibly interesting, therefore, to comprehend it my favorite thing. I have gone through many things in life, as I went in for gymnastics seriously and I participated in many competitions, I love motion and being active! I am glad I had such a wonderful school and I overcame everything! For this moment the one thing I am eager to do is settle down, I am willing to meet my love in reality, not to exchange letters forever. That is really amazing that fate gave me a chance to come to this site to find my future husband! There is one secret I wish to share with my only one man! So please, contact me if you are interested! What else to add? You know my age, I know yours, we are adults, we dont have time for games and wasting each others energy, do you agree?
About my partner
Welcome Dear Gentleman! Thanks for having time to check my profile and reading these lines! I am Happy indeed for having such an amazing possibility to cross your profile on this site, communicate, make acquaintance and meet each other alive! yes, I am for real dating, not for sharing endless letters here, I am looking for a tolerant, genial, and intelligent man, with wonderful sense of humor. Perhaps, you ask me how you will be treated if we live together. Whatever happens in the future, I may rest assure you- it will never be down between us, only up in everything!!! If such a lady can make your life happy and make you happy? Do you tnink someone can make you happy or happiness is hidden inside of us?
Hobbies
I like to dance, play chess, solve crossford.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Marriage, Relationship, Romance