Anna, age 25 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: dentist
 
About myself
I'm just a welcome and passionate lady who is looking for my life partner through dating online. I never believed in online dating, but after so many positive stories, I decided to try my chances here. I want to explore the whole world, because the passion for travel burns in me. I am the one who never stays in one place. I like to make people happy, so I volunteer in my free time. My friends say I'm just awesome, but people who love you always give you a plus and you can't count on their opinion right. I like to discover something new for me every day. I am interested in the world around me and hope to find the man of my life somewhere on this planet! Are you from this planet?
About my partner
When I'm in a relationship, I fully concentrate on my man, and I am ready to give him everything to make him happy. But I also do not understand women who do not allow a man to take a single step without her knowledge. I think we need to value each other and trust, and then the relationship will be happy and long-term. Care, passion and respect, here are three key points in a relationship for me, and I want to see these qualities in a man I will find on this dating site. I just want to find a person who is also quite intelligent and calm, with whom I can talk on any topic, and tell all my secrets. I also hope to find a kind, generous and loving man.
Hobbies
Watching movies, clay crafting, bake pies and cakes, handmade accessories, classes in make-up courses.
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

I am looking for a man who knows how to be himself and does not follow public opinion. I need a leader who will lead me, and later on, our family.