Valeria, age 28 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
About myself
I am a simple Ukrainian girl! Each person has many words to describe their personality. I have a lot of action to take. I want to tell you what kind of person I am in real life. You're reading the profile of a girl who likes sports. I can't live without sports. When I started studying at the Institute, I began to get involved in such a sport as pole dancing. I don't know, maybe you think it's lecherous. But I really like it. I think it's beautiful. Do you think? I'm studying to be a logistics Manager. I work as a model, if there is work and time My Hobby is ballroom dancing, In my free time I go to fitness, dancing, walking with friends, go shopping. I like animals very much. Especially dogs. I have a small apartment and my mother did not allow me to keep an animal in the apartment. So my dream remained a dream. It hasn't been fulfilled yet. What's your dream? I also have some downsides. Like everyone else. I like to eat a lot of chocolate!!! Therefore, when I was on a tour in Lviv at the chocolate factory, I spent all my money and brought a lot of Souvenirs in chocolate forms! You can laugh, but I ate half of it myself!!!. My favorite season is summer. I love swimming, swimming and spending time outside. But I also love the rain. Bury yourself in a warm blanket and watch a movie!!! while it's raining outside. All I miss is my sweet man by my side. I hope that I will notice on this Dating site, and you will be able to bring joy into my life. Lera.
About my partner
can you demand and want a lot from men. But I wish. I want a sporty, charismatic man. A man who can influence me to be at his feet. I want to love and will love this man as a real woman. I don't want to demand much, I will be grateful only when I feel your love for me. You can win me over because you're a man.
Hobbies
Travel, Dancing, Shopping, Sports, exercise,
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Dating, friendship, marriage