Ekaterina, age 25 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 554464
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Ekaterina for her password to view photos.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: doctor
 
About myself
I find it difficult to talk about me, because I'm a very humble person! I love connecting with others. I like to read books. In relations with men I'm a little oldfashioned. I believe in love, I believe in sincerity. I do not create a problem, I'm a selfsufficient person. I love to cook delicious food. I love cats and horses. In general, I am a huge treasure chest, but I can not find the key to this treasure chest. I need your help.
About my partner
Many girls want to find a prince on a white horse, or at least Earl on the black Mercedes. In this website I want to find a real man who is ready to have a real relationship. I do not care his profession and financial situation. I want find a man who wants to have a real family, a man who will be my lover and my possible future husband. I'm looking for a man who does not throw words to the wind. A man who is able to speak on various topics, man who is not stingy on the words and deeds. I want to find a man who knows the value of true love and is willing to devote their lives for one girl.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Marriage, creation of family, serious relationship