Irina, age 29 Online now

Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: yes
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: Fashion Designer
About myself
I believe that I have a very creative nature and I can say that I am also a very positive and cheerful person. I love communication with other people, so I would also describe myself as a friendly and communicative lady. I easily adapt to changes and to new life circumstances. My friends say that I am a good listener and I can only add that taking care of others brings me much pleasure. I always support any interesting suggestions, that is why I can say that I am a little bit adventurous, but know when to stop.
About my partner
I do not have a long list of requirements, but of course I have some expectations. I see my future husband as someone, who has a good sense of humor and, who does not lose self control even in the most unpredictable and difficult life situations. I want to spend my life with a man, who has a firm life position, who has his own views, principles, goals, who knows what he wants and who follows his goals and dreams.
I love traveling. It is always so nice and so exciting for me to learn and to open something new. I love active rest, but at the same time, I also enjoy the rest somewhere on the beach. I enjoy reading and cooking. Also I ride a bike with a great pleasure when there is such a possibility.