Mary, age 22 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: notary
 
About myself
The main thing I can say about myself is that I love my life and I enjoy living! I am grateful to my family which gave me so much love that my heart is full of it and I only wish to give it to my special one! The sense of my life is to give happiness and joy to people who are dear to me, to succeed in life only in decent and honest way and to stay kind, responsive and open minded despite all the challenges that life gives. In my spare time I am engaged in charity, I assist and support the orphanage for disabled children as a member of volunteer team. I like children very much . They have incredibly pure and positive energy. My hobby is cooking, I like trying the recipes of various cuisines or even mixing them, inventing my own delicious meals. I often imagine a large and friendly family at the table, the laughter of children and the special man, my loved one, who will make this dream come true and live this happy life with me. Since childhood Im fond of sport and my most favorite activity is swimming. Still there are so many different kinds of sports, many new and interesting things I want to try in this life. And I dream to find the man with whom we will discover the world of dreams, opportunities and adventures! But Im still single ukrainian woman... Lets fix this ?!
About my partner
I dream of big happy family and, therefore, the choice of a partner for life is very important to me. One of my favorite authors Antoine de Saint Exupery, said, Love does not mean looking at each other, love means looking together in the same direction. So I am searching for the partner who shares my positive attitude to life and whose dreams are close to mine! And I decided to try online dating to find my happiness. Are you with me?
Hobbies
dance
Age criteria
from 27 to 70 years old
Dating goal

serious relationship