Olga, age 47 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Vyshhorod
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 134 lb - 61 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: Sales, marketing
 
About myself
I'm optimistic, honest, adventurous and always smiling Ukrainian woman. I have a lot of dreams, and I want to share them with my only one. I am always trying to be myself and never pretend. It is never boring with me, I love to laugh but I can be serious as well especially when it comes to serious relationship. I can't name one particular hobby which I am really fond of, but I like reading, watching different films, animals. If I have free time I go to the park or countryside. I think it's the best place for spending free time. I like beauty of wild nature, fresh air, smells and sounds of the seaside.
About my partner
In men I appreciate honesty, decency, kindness and a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a reliable man, with whom we will take care about our relationship, who will respect me and my feelings, who will always be near and never betray me. I want to have a man who really knows what he wants from this life and who is not afraid to take responsibility. That`s why I would rather meet an older then me man, so I hope this dating service will help me to make it true.
Hobbies
going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments...
Age criteria
from 44 to 89 years old
Dating goal

to find a life partner for long-lasting relationship, create a family