Natali, age 27 Online now

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 93 lb - 42 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: designer
 
About myself
thank you for reading about me. if being honest, tell god things about ourselves is not the easiest thing, haha but I will try. I am here on this online dating site because want to find a husband. yes, I am for serious relations here. am I good at cooking? yes. am I good in taking care of you? let's check, hehe. do I have a sense of humor ? as you see. hehe, hope so! tender? yes! trade to support my man? ABSOLUTELY! that is me. I am more GIVER than TAKER. and would you like to have relations with such lady? welcome you to write me and lets have nice journey together
About my partner
thank you for reading my profile, dear man! seems you match who I am looking here on this online dating site for, as you showed your attention already and maybe even liked me. hehe, does that sound too naive? want to meet an honest, experienced man older than my age. please, men younger than thirty five years old, look for someone else. sorry. someone who can be brave in his wishes and desires and want to share them with some open lady. someone who can smile now and give me a light kiss. is that you?
Age criteria
from 40 years old
Dating goal

love, passion, relations, to meet experienced man