Irina, age 38 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: Home business
 
About myself
What can I say about myself? I am not a queen, I am not a super model, I am not looking for a perfect man, because I am not a perfect woman. Let me be honest. I am a woman who is not waiting, but want to find her beloved. You can find me as a very open hearted person. I hate to be alone and all my free time I try to spend time in a good company. I am very happy to live in this world and I meet each day with a smile on my face. I am a Ukrainian woman, so cold Lighter that shares all its fire and light with other people.
About my partner
Yes, I am single woman, but have no interest in men who do not know what they want from life. I need a person who is not empty inside, who never gives up and goes to the end. I know that as many people as many opinions. But I am looking for a person with whom I have the same life views. I want our hearts beat as the one and our eyes look in the same direction. I need a man with a good sense of humor.As for me, I am ready to be supportive, to be with my life partner all the time, to help him and to love him. I am a bear cat woman who is waiting for her man.
Hobbies
going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments...
Age criteria
from 39 to 89 years old
Dating goal

to meet with a life partner and create real family