Inna, age 34 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomir
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: good
Occupation: Veterinarian
 
About myself
Are you really looking for one of a single Ukrainian girls? You know, I want my future partner to become better man because he will have cute, loving woman who gives him purpose a in life and inspires him. You can find me as a very well spoken and sociable Ukrainian woman. My friends say that I`m also really balanced and well mannered lady. I am a woman who is not afraid to love and be loved in return. I want to give all of myself to the relationship, because I am ready for joy and happiness.
About my partner
Has my future beloved already registered at this best dating site? It will be nice for him to be self motivated, ambitious, self improved, caring and kindhearted person with a good sense of humor. I hope he will love to laugh and meeting new people but together with this he also has to be serious about our union and be out of relationships. My partner will be helpless romantic as me. I`m sure he loves giving flowers to his lady not having a special occasion for it. Am I right?
Hobbies
going to restaurants, cooking, travel, hiking, outdoor activities, dancing, watching movies, shopping, having pets, reading, sports, exercise, playing cards, chess, music, play instruments...
Age criteria
from 40 to 89 years old
Dating goal

To find a lifepartner