Lily, age 24 Online now

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 521268
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Lily for her password to view photos.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: basic
Occupation: Coach for stretching, Travel Agent
 
About myself
I am a versatile personality. I'm fond of everything new and unusual. International marriage agency is also something new for me. I have a hobby - dancing. But it's not just ballroom dances or folk dances. I'm dancing on the pylon. Many people regard this as something that is not serious and vulgar. I have been fascinated with this activity for many years. I can say with confidence that these dances are a huge work. Thanks to these classes I am in excellent physical shape. You can see it in my photos. Be sure I'm the best among the ukrainian brides. And how do you feel about such hobbies? Well ... I can describe myself as a single-minded, in excellent physical shape, a feminine and gentle person who wants to meet a decent man.
About my partner
Are you looking for a dating younger woman? Then stop your search. You found me. In my life companion, I want to see the following qualities: courage, self-confidence, generosity, sense of humor. My partner must respect me and my values. I think it would be great if we would run together several times a week in the morning or in the evening. If you also think that the movement is life, then you and I are on the way.
Hobbies
Dance
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Flirt, love, family