Anna, age 22 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
Occupation: Dentist
 
About myself
They say that I am a very energetic and merry person and you will never be bored with me!!))) I have a great sense of humor and I appreciate the same quality in people. Also I can say that I am a kind-hearted and very faithful lady. I am a family-oriented person and I am a one-man lady and I will give all myself to my beloved one!!! And also I am not a rancorous person and I forgive people their mistakes because I hope that next time they will act better.)))
About my partner
You know, I am not searching for an ideal man. I know that they don’t exist. And also everybody has his own view about what is ideal exactly for him. So, I would like me dear man to be kind, understandable and romantic. I think that romance is very important in relations and in general, I am a romantic person. So I hope that my man will have the same thoughts and points of view as I have.))) I hope to find a man who will love me, take care of me and appreciate me just the way I am and of course I will absolutely the same for him without any doubt!!! Are you that man???
Hobbies
Most of all I like to spend my time with my friends. We always have what to do and like to have trips to the quiet villages, like to go to the mountains and climbing. Maybe it will sounds strange but I like fishing. This is not peculiar to a girl, but for me it is great variant of time-spending and unity with nature.
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

Marriage