Polina, age 22 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 468803
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Polina for her password to view photos.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: average
Education: high school
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Student Psychology
About myself
I am smiling, cheerful, kind hearted, and very romantic girl. I can create a festive mood to my family. I am soul of every company. I am communicative, and easy going girl with adventurous character. I am honest and intelligent, loving and feminine, with the family oriented views. Everything I do into my life it’s a result of my hard working and hope.
About my partner
My love will be inside of honest, romantic and reliable man, who values family traditions, who is ready to the serious relations, which are based on love, trust and respect to each other. My soul mate will understand me and read all my desires. For my beloved Hero I will do everything and I will love all advantages and disadvantages in him, and love will stream inside of my blood, and grow up with every kiss, and hug to my darling soul mate!
Hobbies
I am fond of cooking delicious dishes. My julienne dish is so tasteful, that you will fall in love with me at once! By the way, mutual cooking of meals connects and I find it as very romantic way to be together!
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter