Ekaterina, age 24 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: Lawyer
About myself
I'm not like all Ukrainian brides, let's tell you what my difference is. To tell you the truth, I would definitely describe myself as a very communicative, easy-going, and pretty with a good sense of humor! I also kind of inquisitive and very curious personality with a great imagination and fantasies about my future life. I really keen am my mind some motivational phrases and words like for example, if a plan A didn’t work, the alphabet has 25 more letters. So never give up on believing in your biggest dream! I love challenges very much in my life, when you keep yourself so focused on your goal and then suddenly out of the blue something appear to you knew in order to make your life more difficult.
About my partner
Anyone can make you happy by doing something special. But only someone special can make you happy with doing anything. Patience can conquer destiny and win what you really desire from life! I’m really fascinated, why everyone says, that love hurts, but that’s not true. Because of the fact, that loneliness hurts, rejection hurts, losing someone in your life hurts. Everyone confuse these things with love. But reality, love is the only thing in this world that covers up all the pain and makes us feel wonderful and happy again! So let's start oure dating chat.
Reading, dancing, history
Age criteria
from 27 to 52 years old
Dating goal

Marriage, A long term relationship, Online Flirting