Ekaterina, age 24 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 457225
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Ekaterina for her password to view photos.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Marital status: single
Children: none
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: accountant
 
About myself
I think this is best dating site, and I want introduce myself. I am a young lady with honest, sincere, tender and loving heart. I am family-oriented and romantic. I have a lot of friends that characterizes me as a person willing to give my love and care. I love my family very much and consider my parents the most important people in my life. I am interested in many things in this life. I am sure that we must spend our time in such a manner not to waste even a minute in it. I enjoy cooking very much and everyone who has ever tasted my dishes says that I am rather good at this. I love pets very much. I am fond of sports and healthy way of living. My favourite sports are basketball, volleyball, swimming. Music occupies an important place in my life. It influences my mood and opinion a lot. I like to listen to different kinds of music and think that it is made to make people happier.
About my partner
On this dating website I'm looking for a man who can be my wall, a man who will become my best friend, lover, husband and the second half. I want to spend the rest of my life with one man. And if you are serious and interesting in me - write to me. I think that we will have something in common. Waiting for you.
Hobbies
Reading, dancing
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

Romantic relationship, friendship, family. flirting