Elena, age 32 Offline

Add to favorites
User ID: 440307
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Elena for her password to view photos.
Country: Ukraine
City: Lugansk
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: Nurse
About myself
I am feminine romantic lady with good sense of humor. I smile and laugh a lot and keep on smiling is my motto. I am also mature and life experienced, shallow party hard type of living is not for me. I am into finding joy in living, I like sunny days, smiles on children faces, good food and good wine, wearing beautiful dresses and celebrating life not taking for granted. I treat people same way not taking for granted but being grateful and appreciating things. I have small kid, my son is very important to me and motherhood taught me a lot. I believe in love, in commitment, long termed loving relationship leading to marriage is the type of relationship I am interested in and with the right man of course.
About my partner
First of all I am not looking for perfection we all have flaws and this what makes us original and beautiful. Just be yourself, please and show me all sides of you I will accept who you are. I do not need a sugar daddy, I need someone who will love me genuine way and be there for me when I need him. I need someone who is caring and giving and not only taking, I do not like selfish and arrogant men. My type of man is someone who is understanding and willing to get in my shoes to understand me as I do same for him and this is golden rule for me to treat others how I want to be treated. I will know when I meet him and feel it right away.
I love to knit
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

friendship, marriage