Anna, age 30 Online now

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 387719
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Anna for her password to view photos.
 
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
English level: good
Occupation: fitness instructor , fitness model
 
About myself
I consider myself as a cheerful person. Sport was always my life and still is and I like art, travelling, music as well. Also I am an open-minded person and like to meet and communicate with people. In addition I appreciate good manners and easy-going people. My dream is to build a serious relations in future . Although sport was the main part of my life mostly now I am trying to open myself in new things ...
About my partner
I am looking for man who know what he wants from life I don't wanna be his second half he should be self-sufficient and when you meet a person who understand you and with you feel absolutely pleasant and comfortable ...it is love. Often I like to spend the time alone with my thoughts .I would like him to respect my private space and then I would open my heart for him fully. I gonna be his strong female shoulder to support him always . I believe that every person in the Earth has not live just for relations, family It comes after when you are growing up .
Hobbies
extreme kinds of sports
Age criteria
searches a mature person
Dating goal

I am family oriented