Anna, age 29 Offline

 
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: good
Occupation: dance coach on the pylon
 
About myself
I am a very sociable and friendly person. I have many hobbies, including dancing, listening to music and travelling. I am here for find my man, my love. I am a single woman who is here for you and with you. I am loving woman, one that you can share your inner thoughts and feelings with. I have serious intention cause. I don't want to waste time with guys who don't know what they want in life. The most important goal for me is creating family. I want to have work and all free time spend with family. I am passionate and affectionate. I am loyal and supportive girl.
About my partner
I'm just a single ukrainian woman who wants to find love ! I hope you have a warm and open heart for a change in your life? I am searching for a husband. Someone who loves me and is always faithful. It doesn’t matter for me his age or country where is he from, it doesn’t matter his eyes colour or his weight for me. I am serious and real lady, I do not play games with men hearts, I am ready for meetings. I think that all relations should be built on respect, trust and understanding. For me, the inside is more important than just outside. I see my beloved person as a person of my mind, who is confident and knows what he wants.
Hobbies
dancing
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

marriage, family, love