Vika, age 22 Offline

Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: dark brown
Religion: Christian
Education: still studying
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: basic
About myself
My name is Vika. I live in Odessa now, but my motherland is West Ukraine. I am often asked why I have gone so far away from home. I only can explain that I love everything new - new places, impressions and fall in love with this city. I am a student and now my goal is self-development. And the most important is the wish to become better and better every day. I wish I could say -I'm pleasant of myself! I'm happy! My friends consider that I'm funny, cheerful, creative. I like to communicate with different people and can't imagine my life without this.
About my partner
I never look at man's appearance at first, it plays a lot, but in most times character covers all graces and limitations. I think the main points in man's character is manliness, courage, responsibility, honesty, decency, diligence, kindness. But the main aspect he should be loving. A real man loves himself, his parents, wife and children. Family is the base on wich he builds his life. He needs career and financial success not for ostentation but for high quality of life of his family. He never let himself to beat a woman and if he sees a tears of his honey he always makes her calm.
All my childhood I was busy and think now it was to no purpose. I finished musical school and now I play the guitar good and sing very well. I am fond of massage. From twelve I take an active part in volleyball, play in our university team. Early I played basketball a little. I like to spend time fun with my friends, enjoy myself, dance.
Age criteria
from 28 to 55 years old
Dating goal

communication, relationship, marriage