Olga, age 34 Offline

 
Add to favorites
User ID: 289739
It is completely FREE of charge! Contact Olga for her password to view photos.
 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Gorlovka
Marital status: single
Children: one
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: black
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: sales manager
About myself
I used to look for my husband at the dating sites for marriage. Therefore I applied to the international marriage agency. I believe that dating sites for singles will helps me to make a right choice due to the possibility online dating chat. I am always ready to change myself, open to everything new that makes me a more unique person and allows me to develop myself. I have lots of plans and life for me is extremely interesting, so my most favorite pastime is to explore it. I am sure that my soul mate will find me among of thousands of single ukraine ladies.
About my partner
I have applied on the online dating site to find a man, who will become my only one, who is self-confident and strong inside, who is not afraid of real feelings... Who will be open and honest with me...Everything is simple, agree? But nowadays it's really hard to find such qualities in people. But I have the most important desire in my life: to find my beloved man, my soul mate. My darling I am waiting for you online dating for men. Make a first step to me.
Hobbies
It happened so that my profession is chef de partie and it is my biggest hobby. I like cooking and I am very good at it. You are sure to taste my dishes. I also like spending time in the open air. I like to swim in the sea. I also love the forest and the
Age criteria
from 28 to 45 years old