Ivanna, age 27 Offline

 
 
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhie
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: dark brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: with difficulties
Occupation: tourist agent
 
About myself
Dear, hello! Thank you for attention and looking through my profile. I am woman, who seeking a man and yes, I have decided to try my luck on international dating site. My name is Ivanna and I am from Ukraine. I am single woman and I am living alone. I know there are many single women, single brides, who are looking for international marriage! Still I am glad that I have turned your attention on me. Let me say that I am cooking really nice and I am living a healthy way of life, I am really not smoking and not drinking alcohol woman. Also I do not use any drugs. I cook healthy dishes and have a nice hobby, my hobby is sport, I was professional dancer and now visiting gym, I like fitness! Maybe you want to know some more details about my life and me? Please, ask me, do not be shy!
About my partner
The man, who have a sense of humor and who is searching for European women! No games, no masks, be yourself! ;) I will appreciate your sincerity and honesty and kindness very much. I do not ask for anything extraordinary just truth, love, care, emotional support. Isn't it too much? I hope not and after you will read these lines you will recognize yourself)))
Hobbies
hand-made,cooking
Age criteria
partner's age does not matter
Dating goal

friendship, flirt, relations, marriage